Levon Ohanesyan

Director General

levon.ohanesyan@isc.am

Aram Vardanyan

Investment Director

aram.vardanyan@isc.am

Artur Militonyan

Head of Staff

artur.militonyan@isc.am

Investment Promotion and Foreign Relations Department

Alina Yeghiazaryan

Head of the Department

alina.yeghiazaryan@isc.am

Edik Harutyunyan

Senior Manager of Investment Promotion and Foreign Relations

edik.harutyunyan@isc.am

Erik Khzmalyan

Manager of Investment Promotion and Foreign Relations

erik.khzmalyan@isc.am

Arman Maloian

Manager of Investment Promotion and Foreign Relations

arman.maloian@isc.am

Sergey Javadyan

Manager of Investment Promotion and Foreign Relations

sergey.javadyan@isc.am

Karine Safaryan

Manager of Investment Promotion and Foreign Relations

karine.safaryan@isc.am

Investor Support and Aftercare Service Department

Gohar Galyan

Head of Department

gohar.galyan@isc.am

Lilit Haroyan

Senior Manager of Aftercare Service

lilit.haroyan@isc.am

Vahagn Mughnetsyan

Senior Investment Manager

vahagn.mughnetsyan@isc.am

Sargis Hovhannisyan

Investment Manager

sargis.hovhannisyan@isc.am

Lilit Karapetyan

Aftercare service manager

lilit.karapetyan@isc.am

Georgi Aslanyan

Investment Manager

georgi.aslanyan@isc.am

Zohrab Daveyan

Aftercare service manager

zohrab.daveyan@isc.am

Public Relations and Marketing Department

Perchuhi Petrosyan

Head of Department

perchuhi.petrosyan@isc.am

Onik Sanjyan

Public Relations Manager

onik.sanjyan@isc.am

Nvard Shahnazaryan

Graphic Designer

nvard.shahnazaryan@isc.am

Lia Baghdasaryan

Graphic Designer

lia.baghdasaryan@isc.am

Consulting Support Programs Coordination Team

Lilit Hayrapetyan

Consulting Support Programs Coordinator

lilit.hayrapetyan@isc.am

Diana Karapetyan

Training Programs Expert

diana.karapetyan@isc.am

Gagik Tsutsulyan

Business Consulting Expert

gagik.tsutsulyan@isc.am

Katrin Haytyan

Legal expert

katrin.haytyan@isc.am

International Cooperation and Business Internationalization Programs Team

Ani Khandamiryan

Head of international cooperation and business internationalisation projects

ani.khandamiryan@isc.am

Ani Hakobyan

Business internationalisation Expert

ani.hakobyan@isc.am

Shushanik Gasparyan

International Cooperation Programs Expert

shushanik.gasparyan@isc.am

Financial Support Programs Department

Davit Ananyan

Head of Department

david.ananyan@isc.am

Mary Karapetyan

Financial Support Programs Specialist

mary.karapetyan@isc.am

Artur Eloyan

Financial Support Programs Specialist

artur.eloyan@isc.am

Staff

Armine Chakhalyan

Chief Counselor

armine.chakhalyan@isc.am

Vardan Aloyan

Debt Collection and Legal Affairs Coordinator

vardan.aloyan@isc.am

Inga Soghomonyan

Lawyer

inga.soghomonyan@isc.am

Paytsar Gasparyan

Chief Accountant

paytsar.gasparyan@isc.am

Luiza Khachatryan

Accountant

luiza.khachatryan@isc.am

Gayane Danielyan

Procurement Specialist

gayane.danielyan@isc.am

Lusine Sahakyan

HR and Corporate Governance Specialist

lusine.sahakyan@isc.am

Svetlana Varosyan

Assistant to CEO

svetlana.varosyan@isc.am

Valentina Hakobyan

Call Center Operator

valentina.hakobyan@isc.am

Grigor Yapunjyan

Software and Support Specialist

grigor.yapunjyan@isc.am

Arbak Grigoryan

Administrative Officer

arbak.grigoryan@isc.am

Vardan Gasparyan

Driver

vardan.gasparyan@isc.am