Levon Ohanesyan

Director General

levon.ohanesyan@isc.am

Aram Vardanyan

Investment Director

aram.vardanyan@isc.am

Artur Militonyan

Head of Staff

artur.militonyan@isc.am

Investment Promotion and Foreign Relations Department

Alina Yeghiazaryan

Head of the Department

alina.yeghiazaryan@isc.am

Gevorg Baghdasaryan

Senior Manager of Investment Promotion and Foreign Relations

gevorg.baghdasaryan@isc.am

Liana Hayrapetyan

Manager of Investment Promotion and Foreign Relations

liana.hayrapetyan@isc.am

Anna Barseghyan

Manager of Investment Promotion and Foreign Relations

anna.barseghyan@isc.am

Edik Harutyunyan

Manager of Investment Promotion and Foreign Relations

edik.harutyunyan@isc.am

Investor Support and Aftercare Service Department

Gohar Galyan

Head of Department

gohar.galyan@isc.am

Lilit Haroyan

Aftercare Service Manager

lilit.haroyan@isc.am

Zaven Meliqjanyan

Investment Manager

zaven.meliqjanyan@isc.am

Vahagn Mughnetsyan

Investment Manager

vahagn.mughnetsyan@isc.am

Julieta Azaryan

Investment Manager

julieta.azaryan@isc.am

Lilit Karapetyan

Investment Manager

lilit.karapetyan@isc.am

Public Relations and Marketing Department

Perchuhi Petrosyan

Head of Department

perchuhi.petrosyan@isc.am

Onik Sanjyan

Public Relations Manager

onik.sanjyan@isc.am

Consulting Support Programs Coordination Team

Lilit Hayrapetyan

Consulting Support Programs Coordinator

lilit.hayrapetyan@isc.am

Diana Karapetyan

Training Programs Expert

diana.karapetyan@isc.am

Gagik Tsutsulyan

Business Consulting Expert

gagik.tsutsulyan@isc.am

Tamara Sargsyan

Legal Expert

tamara.sargsyan@isc.am

International Cooperation and Business Internationalization Programs Team

Ani Khandamiryan

International Cooperation Programs Expert

ani.khandamiryan@isc.am

Shushanik Gasparyan

International Cooperation Programs Expert

shushanik.gasparyan@isc.am

Margarita Muradyan

Program Coordinator

margarita.muradyan@isc.am

Financial Support Programs Department

Davit Ananyan

Head of Department

david.ananyan@isc.am

Mary Karapetyan

Financial Support Programs Specialist

mary.karapetyan@isc.am

Artur Eloyan

Financial Support Programs Specialist

artur.eloyan@isc.am

Staff

Lusine Sahakyan

HR and Corporate Governance Specialist

lusine.sahakyan@isc.am

Paytsar Gasparyan

Chief Accountant

paytsar.gasparyan@isc.am

Luiza Khachatryan

Accountant

luiza.khachatryan@isc.am

Gayane Danielyan

Procurement Specialist

gayane.danielyan@isc.am

Grigor Yapunjyan

Software and Support Specialist

grigor.yapunjyan@isc.am

Arbak Grigoryan

Administrative Officer

arbak.grigoryan@isc.am

Vardan Gasparyan

Driver

vardan.gasparyan@isc.am